Reviews

Daniel
11/3/2018
This is the best place in Camarillo!!!! The Pepper Salt Shrimp dish was unbelievable!!!!
Kaity
9/10/2018
The food is always wonderful. The problem I have is with the delivery. I placed the order on the app when I was leaving work, for a delivery time of 8pm. I got home, thinking I would have time to settle in and be ready at 8 to eat. My food came at 7pm, a full hour early. Could be good, but we weren't ready to eat yet, so when we were, the food was cold. I love that they were fast, but I picked that time to have a hot dinner. Least they could have done was call to see if early was ok.
L
8/13/2018
Always excellent. Thank you!
Claire
4/27/2018
Food is always good at Sesame Garden. Szechuan Beef spicy and delicious. Mixed veg are crisp and the sauce is so good!
Jill
4/5/2018
Delicious food delivered in a timely manner.
Laurie
3/10/2018
Sesame Garden has been my favorite Chinese food in this area. Staff is always friendly and delivery guy is great! Food is delicious! I recommend the Chicken Soft Noodle and the Sweet n Sour Shrimp for a tasty treat!
Mitch
1/26/2018
Food was great, but it seems it may not have been started until we arrived so not sure of the benefit of ordering online in this case.
Sara Lynn
1/21/2018
Love this place. This is our go to Chinese delivery.
Erika
12/31/2017
Food was great Our delivery order was a terrible experience. Placed order at 5:37 and was told about an hour. Called at 6:45 and they said it’s maybe an hour and fifteen minutes and delivery is on it’s way.... After a series of more calls... it’s only 5-10 minutes... yada yada... I’m outside in cold repeatedly to see if driver is lost... food arrives 1 hour 55 minutes after I placed order. Terrible experience. Food was warm and not hot. Place shouldn’t do delivery if they can’t give good service. I’m sorry I put a $10 tip on the credit card I used when placing a $70 order. Food was very good but is kind of ruined by the time you get it because it was so aggravating.
Tyler
10/13/2017
Great food with generous portions
Jonathon
9/28/2017
good food - good price
Carrie
7/30/2017
Always great food! The sauteed broccoli with garlic is excellent. The staff is great and everything is fresh and delish!
Jana
7/30/2017
Potstickers, vegetable soft noodles, steamed shrimp with vegetables and garlic sauce - everything was absolutely fantastic! It was our first time to not only try Sesame Garden, but to also order online. Excellent in all ways!
Jennifer
7/26/2017
Ordering was easy, delivery was on time. Sweet &a sour chicken wasn't the best. Egg rolls were amazing. Chicken fried rice was good 😊 Fried wontons were not very good.
morgan
6/30/2017
great food! Very fast service and really nice people.
Mikaela
6/29/2017
They remembered to include rice with my order. Satisfied as always!
Elizabeth
6/11/2017
Sooooo good. Delivery fast and easy. Online ordering user friendly. Awesome. Will order again.
Aubrey
6/7/2017
I made a mistake with pick up time called them and they were very flexible about changing the time... I called right away of course...
Howard
4/29/2017
x
Breece
4/27/2017
This is the third or forth time I've ordered and I have to say, it's the best Chinese food delivery in Camarillo. I love their chicken chow mein with soft noodles instead of crispy and with extra veggies. Their chicken is always fresh and juicy.
Tyler
4/23/2017
Food was great with generous portions and on time.
Scott
4/13/2017
Food was great.
Allison
2/25/2017
Very fast delivery, polite driver, delicious food still hot when it arrived. The spicy tofu and eggplant is amazing.
Julie
2/15/2017
Awesome! New to the area and have found the "go-to"!
Carrie
2/11/2017
The soup was very fresh but lacked flavor, very bland. Otherwise everything was great!!
John
1/23/2017
Got to remember that the fried rice is not good
Sandra
1/15/2017
The order arrived within 40 minutes which is good for delivery. I thought the food was delicious and fresh. The sweet man who delivered the food was very appreciative of my business too, 5 stars!
Stacie
1/8/2017
Always great food!!
Jennifer
12/1/2016
Love all of the food from Sesame Garden!
Suzie
11/21/2016
Good food but not enough shrimp in the soft noodle
Danielle
11/20/2016
All the food was pretty bland and definitely needed some seasoning. The delivery was fast and everything arrived hot so that was good.
Terry
11/6/2016
This terrific Chinese Restaurant consistently provides the finest Chinese food from a delivery standpoint. Their delivery service is very good, and they are simply wonderful and kind people. We do not patronize any other Chinese food establishment because we firmly believe this is as excellent as it gets. additionally, they will prepare your food in anyway you my desire to earn your business.
Steve
10/14/2016
Kinda bland
Xenia
9/25/2016
Everything was so good!! =D
Kami
8/28/2016
A little disappointed...the meat ingredients in the dishes I ordered is scarce. It used to be better. Same price, less meat, not good. probably won't re-order.
Camren
8/19/2016
FOOD was 5-stars. Some of the best Chinese Food I've had and I eat a lot. The only downside was the delivery took over an hour. I know stuff occurs sometimes. Oh well. I will still recommend this place to all of my friends. NOM NOM NOM!
D
8/12/2016
Perfect food. Never disappointed when I ate there. Was ready when I pulled up Will order again!
Jennifer
7/30/2016
I got a follow-up call to clarify how spicy I wanted one of those dishes. It was delicious- perfect spice level!
Jill
6/6/2016
Great tasting food delivered on time.
Terri
6/3/2016
Slow delivery
John
5/14/2016
Would have gotten four or more stars but delivery took over an hour and the fried rice was blah...the soft noodles were the best part of the meal...
Any questions please call us.